Crabtree Infants School


Contacting the Governing Body
If you wish to contact the Governing Body of this school, please send an e-mail to:

We would be delighted to hear from you at any time, and willing to address any questions, problems or concerns that you may have.

Laurie Keel - Chair of Governors, Resources Committee

John Maton - Vice Chair of Governors, Resources Committee

Alexa Vaughan - Chair of Curriculum Committee, Co-opted Governor

Chris Rule - Parent Governor, Resources Committee

Laura Brierly - Parent Governor, Curriculum Committee

Amy Wren - Parent Governor, Curriculum Committee

Scott Berney - Parent Governor

Cat Mora - Parent Governor

Vacancy - Staff Governor

Soli Vela  - Headteacher, Ex Officio, Curriculum Committee, Resources Committee