Crabtree Infants School

Governors & Statutory Information

Contacting the Governing Body

If you wish to contact the Governing Body of this school, please send an e-mail to:

We would be delighted to hear from you at any time, and willing to address any questions, problems or concerns that you may have.

Chris Rule - Chair of Governors, Resources Committee

James Evans - Vice Chair of Governors, Resources Committee

Alexa Vaughan - Chair of Curriculum Committee, Co-opted Governor

Nitya Krishnamoorthy - Co-opted Governor, Curriculum Committee

John Maton - Co-opted Governor, Resources Committee

Linda MacDonald - Co-opted Governor, Resources Committee

Laurie Keel - Parent Governor, Resources Committee

Ilaria Evans - Parent Governor, Resources Committee

Laura Brierly - Parent Governor, Curriculum Committee

Amy Wren - Parent Governor, Curriculum Committee

Anna Baillie-Lane - Staff Governor, Curriculum Committee

Sarah Roberson - Staff Governor

Soli Vela - Head of School, Ex Officio, Curriculum Committee, Resources Committee

Showing 1-10 of 15