Crabtree Infants School

Term Dates 2020/21

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September

 INSET Day

Thursday 3rd September

 INSET Day

Friday 4th September

INSET Day 

Monday 7th September

 Autumn Term Begins

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 

 Half term Holiday

Friday 18th December

 

 Last day of term - school closes at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2021   

Monday 4th January 

Occasional Day - No school for children

Tuesday 5th January

INSET Day 

Wednesday 6th January

Spring Term begins

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Half term holiday

Friday 26th March

 

Last day of term - school closes at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April  INSET Day - No school for children
Tuesday 13th April Summer Term begins
Monday 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half term Holiday
Thursday 22nd July Last day of term - school closes at 2pm