Crabtree Infants School

Term Dates 2022/23



Autumn Term 2022
Thursday 1st September INSET Day – No school for children
Friday 2nd September INSET Day – No school for children
Monday 5th September Autumn Term begins
Monday 19th September Bank Holiday
Friday 21st October INSET Day – No school for children
Monday 24th Oct – Friday 28th Oct Half term holiday
Wednesday 21st December

Last Day of Term – School closes at 2pm


Spring Term 2023
Thursday 5th January Occasional Day
Friday 6th January INSET Day – No school for children
Monday 9th January Spring Term begins
Monday 13th – Friday 17th February Half term holiday
Friday 31st March

Last day of term – School closes at 2pm

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April INSET Day – No school for children
Tuesday 18th April Summer term begins
Monday 1st May May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June Half term holiday
Friday 21st July Last day of term – School closes at 2pm