Crabtree Infants School

Term Dates 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September

 INSET Day – No school for children

Thursday 2nd September

 INSET Day – No school for children

Friday 3rd September

Autumn Term Begins

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 

 Half term Holiday

Friday 17th December

 Last day of term - school closes at 2pm 

Monday 20th December

INSET Day – No school for children

Tuesday 21st December

 

Occasional day – No school for children

 

Spring Term 2022   

Wednesday 5th January 

INSET Day – No school for children

Thursday 6th January

Spring Term begins

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Half term holiday

Friday 1st April

 

Last day of term - school closes at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April  INSET Day - No school for children
Wednesday 20th April Summer Term begins
Monday 2nd May May Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Half term Holiday
Friday 22nd July Last day of term - school closes at 2pm